Meet the Frogs

We're the Frogs. We’re a dynamic mixture of passion, creativity, talent, spirit, and drive. Together we bring vitality and success to our clients' brands, visions, and concepts. And we’re also pretty fun to hang around with.

Filter By:
Everyone


Sales
Programming
Design
Content / SEO
UI / UX
Admin
Account Liaisons

Sarid Layton

Business Development Manager & DMS

sarid@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x100

Becky Carveth

Digital Project Manager

becky@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x110

Alison Mumford

Client Advocate

alison@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x108

Rachel Guthrie

Training Project Manager

rachel@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x107

Tina McLachlan

Controller

tina@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x106

Jen Hawkyard

Art Director

jen@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x102

Clive Moore

User Experience Designer

clive@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x111

Kyleigh Hunter

Graphic Designer

kyleigh@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x116

Kerri Williscroft

Graphic Designer

kerri@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x115

Rico Pertras

Graphic Designer

rico@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x123

Jim Leavitt

Head Programmer

jim@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x104

Jordon Davidson

Senior Developer

jordon@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x102

Eric Knibbe

Quartermaster

eric@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x105

Shao Miller

Networking Technician

shao@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x112

Chris Voorberg

Web Developer

chris@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x119

Lia Wallans

Client Care & Support

lia@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x123

Andrea Gust

Site Architecture & Content Manager

andrea@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x113

Kevin Cobus

SEO Manager

kevin@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x103

Cait Stephens

Content Developer & Writer

cait@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x122

Laurie Baker

Social Anthropologist

laurie@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x124

Stephanie Greenall

Social Media & PR

stephanie.greenall@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x125

Robyn Eaton

Client Care Advocate

robyn@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x101

We're Hiring!

Become a frog
today