Meet the Frogs

We're the Frogs. We’re a dynamic mixture of passion, creativity, talent, spirit, and drive. Together we bring vitality and success to our clients' brands, visions, and concepts. And we’re also pretty fun to hang around with.

Filter By:
Everyone


Sales
Programming
Design
Content / SEO
Social Media
UI / UX
Admin
Account Liaisons

Sarid Layton

Business Development Manager & DMS

sarid@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x117

Heather Hislop

Digital Project Manager

heather.hislop@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x110

Jennifer Chase

Digital Project Manager

jennifer.chase@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x132

Rachel Guthrie

Product & Account Manager

rachel@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x107

Tina McLachlan

Controller

tina@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x106

Amanda Schubert

Client Care Advocate

amanda@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x112

Valerie Beck

Client Care

valerie@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x101

Heather Ann Stuart

Executive Assistant

heatherann@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x108

Paul Fleming

Creative Director

paul.fleming@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x114

Kyleigh Hunter

Graphic Designer

kyleigh@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x116

Kerri Williscroft

Graphic Designer

kerri@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x115

Andrew Peden

Graphic Designer

andrew@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x121

Rico Pertras

Graphic Designer

rico@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x128

Jim Leavitt

Development Manager

jim@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x104

Jordon Davidson

Senior Developer

jordon@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x102

Kyle Jessup

Senior Software Developer

kyle@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x118

Adam McLachlan

Web Developer

adam.mclachlan@treefrog.ca

Eric Knibbe

Quartermaster

eric@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x105

Russell Ordona

Technical Support Specialist

russell@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x123

Matthew Zimmerman

System Administrator

matthew@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x113

Chris Voorberg

Web Developer

chris@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x119

Fareed Quraishi

Full-Stack Swift Developer

fareed@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x130

Andrea Gust

Site Architecture & Content Manager

andrea@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x113

Liam Lahey

Content Writer

liam@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x120

Kevin Cobus

SEO Manager

kevin@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x103

Neil R. Laborce

SEO Engineer

neil@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x126

We're Hiring!

Become a frog
today