Meet the Frogs

We're the Frogs. We’re a dynamic mixture of passion, creativity, talent, spirit, and drive. Together we bring vitality and success to our clients' brands, visions, and concepts. And we’re also pretty fun to hang around with.

Sarid Layton

Business Development Manager & DMS

sarid@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x117

Tina McLachlan

Controller

tina@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x106

Kristina Muskat

Executive Assistant

kristina@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x108

Nicole St. Cyr

Recruiting Coordinator

nicole@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x129

Rachel Guthrie

Client Care Advocate

rachel@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x107

Amanda Schubert

Client Care Advocate

amanda@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x112

Roxanne Clement

Client Care Advocate

roxanne@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x134

Andrew Bruckner

New Business Advocate

andrew.bruckner@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x118

Jennifer Chase

Digital Project Manager

jennifer.chase@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x132

Heather Hislop

Digital Project Manager

heather.hislop@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x110

Cameron Webb

Project Coordinator

cameron@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x111

Valerie Beck

Client Care

valerie@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x101

Paul Fleming

Creative Director

paul.fleming@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x114

Kyleigh Hunter

Graphic Designer

kyleigh@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x116

Kerri Williscroft

Graphic Designer

kerri@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x115

Andrew Peden

Graphic Designer

andrew@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x121

Rico Pertras

Graphic Designer

rico@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x128

Chris Voorberg

Lead Developer

chris@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x119

Jordon Davidson

Senior Developer

jordon@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x102

Kyle Jessup

Senior Software Developer

kyle@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x118

Adam McLachlan

Web Developer

adam.mclachlan@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x127

Gwen Hynds

Web Developer

gwen@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442

Marc Lester

Web Developer

marc.lester@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442

Eric Knibbe

Quartermaster

eric@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x105

Russell Ordona

Technical Support Specialist

russell@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x123

Matthew Zimmerman

System Administrator

matthew@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x133

Fareed Quraishi

Full-Stack Swift Developer

fareed@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x130

Andrea Gust

Site Architecture & Content Manager

andrea@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x113

Kellie Anderson

Content Writer

kellie@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442

Kevin Cobus

SEO Manager

kevin@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x103

Neil R. Laborce

Lead SEO Engineer

neil@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x126

Matthew Griffith

SEO Engineer

matthew.griffith@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442

We're Hiring!

Become a frog
today