Meet the Frogs

We're the Frogs. We’re a dynamic mixture of passion, creativity, talent, spirit, and drive. Together we bring vitality and success to our clients' brands, visions, and concepts. And we’re also pretty fun to hang around with.

Sarid Layton

Business Development Manager & DMS

sarid@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x117

Tina McLachlan

Controller

tina@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x106

Amanda Schubert

Client Care Advocate

amanda@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x112

Roxanne Clement

Client Care Advocate

roxanne@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x134

Aemelia O'Callaghan

Client Care Advocate

aemelia@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x110

Frederic Limon

Client Care Advocate

frederic@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x122

Tyra Thompson

Co-Op Student

tyra@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442

Jennifer Chase

Digital Project Manager

jennifer.chase@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x132

Cameron Webb

Digital Project Manager

cameron@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x111

Alessandra Pacitto

Digital Project Manager

alessandra.pacitto@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x120

Kristina Muskat

Executive Assistant

kristina@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x108

Kerri Williscroft

Graphic Designer

kerri@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x115

Andrew Peden

Graphic Designer

andrew@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x121

Rico Pertras

Graphic Designer
& Quality Assurance

rico@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x128

Kyle Jessup

Senior Software Developer

kyle@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x118

Adam McLachlan

Web Developer

adam.mclachlan@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x127

Gwen Hynds

Web Developer

gwen@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442

Marc Lester

Web Developer

marc.lester@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442

Dima Rudeshko

Web Developer

dima@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442

Rocky Wei

Web Developer

rocky@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442

Eric Knibbe

Quartermaster

eric@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x105

Russell Ordona

Technical Support Specialist

russell@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x123

Matthew Zimmerman

System Administrator

matthew@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x133

Serhii Pianykh

Mobile Developer

serhii@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442

Kellie Anderson

Content Writer

kellie@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x104

Kevin Cobus

SEO Manager

kevin@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x103

Matthew Griffith

Lead SEM & SEO Specialist

matthew.griffith@treefrog.ca 905.836.4442 x116

We're Hiring!

Become a frog
today