Treefrog Interactive Inc.


Staff Directory

Meet The Frogs

Image Image

Sean Stephens Sean Stephens
CEO

sean@treefrog.ca
t: 905.836.4442 x109

Steph Uprichard Steph Uprichard
Partner in Absentia

steph@treefrog.ca
t: 905.836.4442

Jim Leavitt Jim Leavitt
Head Programmer

jim@treefrog.ca
t: 905.836.4442 x104

Jordon Davidson Jordon Davidson
Senior Developer

jordon@treefrog.ca
t: 905.836.4442 x102

Jen Hawkyard Jen Hawkyard
Art Director

jennifer@treefrog.ca
t: 905.836.4442 x114

Kyleigh Hunter Kyleigh Hunter
Graphic Designer

kyleigh@treefrog.ca
t: 905.836.4442 x116

Sarid Layton Sarid Layton
Business Development Manager

sarid@treefrog.ca
t: 905.836.4442 x117

Kerri Williscroft Kerri Williscroft
Graphic Designer

kerri@treefrog.ca
t: 905.836.4442 x115

Alison Mumford Alison Mumford
Client Advocate

alison@treefrog.ca
t: 905.836.4442 x108

Eric Knibbe Eric Knibbe
Developer

eric@treefrog.ca
t: 905.836.4442 x105

Christina Loomis Christina Loomis
Project Manager

christina.loomis@treefrog.ca
t: 905.836.4442 x110

Jono Guthrie Jono Guthrie
Lead Developer

jono@treefrog.ca
t: 905.836.4442 x118

Clive Moore Clive Moore
FED

clive@treefrog.ca
t: 905.836.4442 x111

Kevin Cobus Kevin Cobus
SEO Manager

kevin@treefrog.ca
t: 905.836.4442 x103

Andrea Gust Andrea Gust
Site Architecture and Content Development

andrea@treefrog.ca
t: 905.836.4442 x113

Cait Stephens Cait Stephens
Content Developer

cait.stephens@treefrog.ca
t: 905.836.4442 x122

Rachel Guthrie Rachel Guthrie
R & D Manager

rachel@treefrog.ca
t: 905.836.4442 x107

Tina McLachlan Tina McLachlan
Controller

christina@treefrog.ca
t: 905.836.4442 x106

Shao Miller Shao Miller
Network Technician

shao.miller@treefrog.ca
t: 905.836.4442 x112

Chris Voorberg Chris Voorberg
Web Developer

chris.voorberg@treefrog.ca
t: 905.836.4442 x119

Image Image
 

© 2009 - 2014 Treefrog Interactive Inc. · Privacy Policy · ICANN · Site Map · Disclaimer · Toronto Web Design · Powered by LEAP™ CMS

 

Contact Treefrog / Map

Treefrog Inc. 567 Davis Drive Newmarket, ON L3Y 2P5 P : 905-836-4442 F: 905-895-6561

From Toronto

  1. Hwy 404 North
  2. Take the Davis Dr. Exit
  3. Make a Left (West) onto Davis Dr. (Hwy 9)
  4. Follow Davis Dr. just past Southlake Hospital
  5. Turn Right into 567 Davis Drive

From Barrie

  1. Hwy 400 South
  2. Take the Newmarket/Orangeville Exit (Hwy 9)
  3. Go left (East) on Davis Drive (HWY 9) and past Main Street, Newmarket
  4. Just before Southlake Hospital, turn left into 567 Davis Drive

Staff Directory

Call us at 905.836.4442